FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Lucky's Luxury Lounge to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Dante Santos's Profile

Credit Tier

Dante Santos

Customers rated Dante Santos 5 out of 5 based on 115 reviews

LIVE YOUR DREAM ♥
 
1 of 12
pete0369
Wrote on: January 15, 2020
amazing cum show. 7 shoots of yummy cum. his body is rock hard. his ass is so nice . his cock is very large and round. great cum show
pete0369
Wrote on: January 4, 2020
Dante was having a group pledge for cum. his body is rock hard. his cock is amazing large. the amount of creamy hot cum is amazing. great cum show
pete0369
Wrote on: January 2, 2020
was just in Dante room , he was doing a pledge cum show. his body is rock hard. his is freaking nice. his cock is amazing large . his cum shows are large and amazing creamy hot yummy cum. great and amazing cum show
pete0369
Wrote on: December 19, 2019
dante was having a pledge show for cum. his shows are hot and sexy. his body is rock hard. his ass is so perfect. but the cock is freaky large . his shooting of cum is amazing to watch. I think tonight was one of the biggest amount of cum 9 shoots and a lots of creamy cum . very yummy cum. great cum show
pete0369
Wrote on: December 18, 2019
dante was having a pledge show for cum. his body is rock hard . his ass is perfect . his cock is amazing large. the amount of cum was 7 shoots this time. very hot and sexy cum show. this cum shows are always amazing .
pete0369
Wrote on: December 16, 2019
Dante just had a pledge show for cum. his body is rock hard. his cock is amazing large. his ass is very nice. the amount of cum this time was 9 shoots of cum. it is hot and sexy cum show. very yummy too.
pete0369
Wrote on: December 9, 2019
Dante has a amazing body , ass and cock. the whole package is very amazing. his cock is very large . his cum loads are you amazing. was just in a pledge show for cum . great show . amazing amount of cum 7 shots .
pete0369
Wrote on: December 2, 2019
was just in a pledge show for cum. his body is very nice . the large cock and balls full of cum. the amount of cum tonight was a record. it was so freaking amazing large load of cum . he made a very big mess that we all wanted to lick off of him. very hot and sexy cum show
Annonymous23
Wrote on: December 2, 2019
Dante, so sexy man. I love the way your ripped uncut monster cock just makes me wanna suck it so hard. Your pecs and abs are so sexy I love the way you flex papi. I like when you just show that face to me it means the world. Love you bb.
pete0369
Wrote on: November 22, 2019
Dante was having a party show for cum. His body is amazing. his ass is very nice. his cock is very big. the amount of shooting cum was the largest that I have ever seen . it was hot and sexy creamy cum. it was very yummy . great cum show

 
1 of 12

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Dante Santos. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Lucky's Luxury Lounge

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use